FREE Wyvil Primary iPhone & Android App

Well Being Newsletters

Welcome to our fortnightly Well-Being newsletters, which began during the period of the COVID-19 global pandemic, as a means of reaching out and supporting all of our families, whether their children be at home or at school.

2019-20: Summer Term 

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

 

2020-21

Autumn Term

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Wednesday 9th December 2020

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

 

 

 

Letter to parents and carers 30th September 2020

Part of the Wyvern Federation