FREE Wyvil Primary iPhone & Android App

wYVIL'S VIRTUAL ASSEMBLIES

Welcome to our 'Virtual Assemblies' page. During the period of school closure, we will share a weekly Assembly here, every Monday morning at 9.30am.

Term 5

Week 1: Monday 20th April 2020

Core Values Virtual Assembly      

     A Message from Mr Terrey

 

Week 2: Monday 27th April 2020

St George's Day Virtual Assembly     

 

Week 3: Monday 4th May 2020

     VE Day Virtual Assembly

 

Week 4: Monday 11th May 2020

Virtual Sketchbook Assembly              

 

Week 5: Monday 18th May 2020

Part 1: Watch the video link: Colour the World with Kindness.

Part 2: As today's assembly is all about kindness, here are some messages from a few familiar faces to colour your world with kindness!

 

Term 6

Week 1: Monday 1st June 2020

Welcome Back & Code of Conduct Assembly 

     A Message from Mr Terrey 

Week 2: Monday 8th June 2020

          Kindness Matters Assembly

 

Week 3: Monday 15th June 2020

Enterprise & Young Money Assembly      

 

Week 4: Monday 22nd June 2020

          Sports Week Assembly   

 

Week 5: Monday 29th June 2020

     Code Breaking & Operation Bletchley

 

Week 6: Monday 6th July 2020

Sketchbook Assembly     

Part of the Wyvern Federation