FREE Wyvil Primary iPhone & Android App

Term Dates 2017/2018

Wyvil Primary School

 
Term 1

INSET DAY - Monday 4 September 2017 - School closed
First day of term - Tuesday 5 September 2017
INSET day - Friday 13 October 2017 - School closed
Last day of term - Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

First day of term - Monday 30 October 2017
Last Day of term - Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3

First day of term - Tuesday 2 January 2018
Last day of term - Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

First day of term - Monday 19 February 2018
INSET DAY - Friday 9 March 2018
Last day of term - Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5

First day of term - Monday 16 April 2018
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 7 May 2018 - School closed
Last day - Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

First day of term - Monday 4 June 2018
Last day of term - Wednesday 18 July 2018

Summer Holiday

Part of the Wyvern Federation