Golden Book & Merit Certificate Winners

This week's Golden Book & Merit certificate winners:

      

 EARLY YEARS                      KEY STAGE 1                    KEY STAGE 2

Well done to our all of our Golden Book certificate winners this week -                                  the Wyvil Family are all very proud of you!

------------0------------

Spring Term - Term 3:

Friday 12th January 2018 - Golden Book Winners:

Early Years   Key Stage 1   Key Stage 2 

Friday 5th January 2018 - Golden Book Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

 

Autumn Term - Term 2:

Friday 15th December 2017 - Childrens' Champions:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

Friday 8th December 2017- Golden Book Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

Friday 1st December 2017 - Golden Book Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

Friday 24th November 2017- Golden Book Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

Friday 17th November 2017 - Golden Book Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

Friday 10th November 2017 - Golden Book Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

Friday 3rd November 2017: Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 1

 

Autumn Term - Term 1:

Friday 20th October 2017 - Golden Book & Merit Certificate Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2 Merit Winners

Friday 13th October: INSET DAY

Friday 6th October 2017 - Golden Book & Merit Certificate Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Merit Winners Key Stage 2

Friday 29th September 2017 - Golden Book Certificate Winners:

Early Years Key Stage 1 Key Stage 2

Friday 22nd September 2017 - Golden Book Certificate Winners:

      Early Years      Key Stage 1      Key Stage 2

Friday 15th September 2017 - Golden Book Certificate Winners:       

Early Years      Key Stage 1      Key Stage 2

Friday 8th September 2017 - Golden Book Certificate Winners:

        Early Years       Key Stage 1       Key Stage 2

Part of the Wyvern Federation